Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Mateo was very helpfull and explained what service was recommended for my 2019 silverado was in and out Thanks Mateo

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great service dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Strange problem with some little motor behind the dashboard. I knew my local service station mechanics could not handle it, and they are very good. Biggers, where I bought this car, and a couple before this one, has always done good work and they did good work this time. I'm a one-car family now. 137,000 miles on my Impala and plan on keeping it for a long time.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Nice job

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

My van still runs like it did the day I bought it new! Much thanks to your great staff and superb mechanics. May our Lord continue to bless your efforts. Jon McNutt

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Bobby Made my experience so awesome there, it went as smooth as possible I couldn’t expect anything better and I walked away with a brand new car exactly what I wanted all my needs were fulfilled!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Straight oil change, no other issues identified. I was in and out in about 90 minutes, as promised.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Nice folks

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Very friendly. Let’s you know what other problems you have and ask if you would want that done that day.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I went into Biggers on Labor Day and had a wonderful experience. Great service and a friendly atmosphere. Coke my salesman was a great help and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Biggers to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Jerry Biggers is one of the best dealerships I’ve been to. They are customer centered and do not try to over sell their customers. My salesperson, Diego was wonderful. He was patient, through, and knowledgeable. He heard my needs and concerns and gave me the best options. The finance manager, Russell was world class. I spent 15 minutes in the finance office and that’s because we talked about 7 minutes. This was the faster car purchase I ever made. I thought when I purchased A BMW they were fast, but Bigger Chevrolet has them beat!!! When I called and spoke ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Love Chevy, love Biggers. Recently went in and traded a 2015 Malibu Randy Mcafee was a great help amazing sales rep. Ask for him if you're going

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Thank you for the great service and referral from Mike Sedyich

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Everything went well, including the waiting time, compared to other dealerships that usually take 2 hours or more

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I have always had outstanding, kind & courteous service at Biggers Chevrolet. Jim Leichter and Randy McAfee went above and beyond to assist me in returning a leased vehicle and leasing a new vehicle. The kindness and patience was so appreciated. Randy was wonderful and thorough in his explanation of the 2 vehicles I test drove. And then spent even more time making sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable in all the technical workings of my new Trailblazer. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Buea atención a l cliente

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

This was my first big purchase and my experience was not as intimidating and difficult as I had thought it would be. I really appreciated that Bobby Mengler walked me through every step of the way and thoroughly explained everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

This is our 6th vehicle purchased from Biggers. We are always very satisfied with service and deal we are offered.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Is always on time

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Biggers has turned into a family stop for us. This was my second purchase there, plus my wife and my mother and a couple friends have all bought there. Every one that deals with Todd is going to have a top notch experience and can rest east knowing they won’t be taken advantage of or led the wrong way. Honesty is truly one of his only sales tactics. I will never buy from anyone else. Shouldn’t have to now that he got me into the new 21 Silverado as I see myself in it a long time. Highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

This is what car buying should be! Our salesperson Diego was the best! He was not pushy at all, answered all our questions and was very patient with me - I am very indecisive! We purchased a used Malibu and Diego spent an enormous amount of time explaining all the features my car had to offer. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Biggers Chevrolet and to Diego!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

My service advisor, Marty, as well as the service manager, John, really understand Customer Service. They keep me informed, as well as taking the time to explain technical issues. Biggers Chevy is the only place I trust to service my Corvette

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Absolutely best experience ever!!!! Jeff Purcell is amazing and the staff there is flawless.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

TODD WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE GOT ME EXACTLY THE VEHICLE I NEEDED.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Coke, my sales professional is just that, professional. He took the time to explain pretty much every single gadget, button or feature on my new Equinox. He was not pushy, he was patient, he was best in class! Joe... was a pro as well. They both stayed real late to get the deal done. Both Coke and Joe should be the standard of how all car dealership sales folks operate.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great service Thank You

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Perfect as always. Make my appointment on line. I get there right when my appointment is and get in and out with in a hour

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Our salesman Bobby last night was AWESOME! He answered all my questions, had a sense of humor and went above and beyond to connect with us. Never once tried to push me into something newer and more expensive! Definitely not what you come to expect as a “normal” car salesman! We will be back for our next purchase!!!! Thank you Bobby for making what was an emotional purchase for me fun!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

General maintenance was done with an on time appointment. The car was serviced and washed in less than an hour. Great and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

The Staff is very polite, kind, and respectful. Excellent customer service! I would definitely purchase and service my vehicle (s) with this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Biggers Service was great! I came in for an oil change and a noise in my car and they gave me a loaner while they looked at it. They kept great communication the entire time and were awesome! I highly recommend them for any service needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

No Issue. You guys run a smooth operation.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Bob and Jeff are great. My families 6th car from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had a very great experience at Biggers! With Joe V. In sales! Jeff in sales and even Bob the GM! Also the man who helped give me my plates! Everyone was amazing and so helpful I had just got into a car accident that left my other car totaled and they helped me get back on the road in a new 2021 Chevy Trailblazer! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great team BUT why didn’t GM send the system update to my vehicle to fix the dash “anomalies” before I had to make it an issue?? That part of this experience has not been acceptable, if I wasn’t as observant as I am it might have been missed, how many others have missed this prior to warranties expiring?? Not good business!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Priced right for diagnostic unlike other dealers that were double or triple jus for diagnostic. Dropped off on tues with expectation of getting back following Monday but was complete on Thursday, much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Bought my new Tahoe RST from Jerry Biggers and the experience has been fantastic. Starting with Jennifer and ending with Diego, everything was seamless. Diego is super helpful, friendly and goes the extra mile. I would definitely recommend to reach out to him if you want to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Excellent and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

They finally took care of my problem with 2016 Chevy Colorado. Which had arose months ago.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Heard a clunk on a right hand turn, told them , they found the problem, fixed my broken sway bar same day.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

prompt and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Bobby Mengler was a pleasure to work with. He's very personable and professional in his approach with us as prospective buyers. He didn't pressure us, nor did he give us the impression we were wasting his time. He listened to our concerns, answered our questions, and went to bat for us to better negotiate a trade-in amount for us. As a result, my wife and I were very pleased with the result. Nice job, Bob!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I was surprised that the car was done in one day. They very nice to take me home & later that day came back out & picked me up. Thank you. RRNoe

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

came in for estimate to correct a front end problem, was taken care of by Marty Heffron and will be returning soon to have the new parts installed.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Good service and communication.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

salman was wonderful

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The seller was so good at explaining all the things of my new truck love it...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Marty in service, was very helpful. I appreciate his professionalism

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great people. Honest. They treat you right

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I have purchased probably a half dozen cars from Biggers and the experience is always great. Shout out to Todd Sauer for always working with me to get a deal done that works for everyone! Will continue to be back for all my new car needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Diego Montes and will continue to do so. He is a consummate professional - this purchase we came from Texas to take possession of our new 2021 Trailblazer!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Everyone was kind, attentive very helpful and well knowledgeable about the vehicle. Diego Montes was very knowledgeable and he was very efficient. It wasn't a long process and I left very happy with my purchase and the treatment that I received. Thanks guys for your patience and service.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Todd made sure I got what I needed. When I wanted something different he took the time to explain why he thought it best to stick with what’s affordable

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Great local people that are very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Excellent service and experience. Thank you to Mike,ordering our new vehicle and keeping us informed. To Coke who is so knowledgeable about the hundreds of bells and whistles available in this car. Marty and his service team, installed the add on options and preparing so we could take delivery!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Randy was very helpful and everyone made the sale very comfortable. Would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

A very nice place to do business with. Jerry was very helpful, knowledgeable, and never really pushed us. It was a very nice experience. He did what he said and meant what he said.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Love the complementary coffee 🙂

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Quick and great

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Jerry Biggers Chevrolet is now my first choice for car shopping moving forward. Please read about my experience and why you need to purchase a vehicle from these guys. Mike (Sales Manager), Randy (Salesman) and Russell (Finance Manager) are all amazing guys and a pleasure to deal with. I was having trouble with other dealerships sticking with their price or trying to screw me, not these guys. I saw the car I wanted online called the dealership spoke with Mike. Mike told me the vehicle wouldn’t arrive for 3 days and he provided me a price quote via E-mail and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Neal and Todd did a first-rate job.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Purchased a new Truck in 2020, a 2021 model. Nothing but trouble. They do fix the issues on the vehicle. Recommended Great Service, nice people.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I went to just look at cars and find out information about the car that I was interested in and I got all the information that I needed that helped me make my decision. Diego was very nice and he wasn’t pushy like some salesman are at the dealers.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Everyone was friendly and services were completed fast

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Was excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Clean, Friendly Personel,, Convient ,Trustworthy and honest service

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Marty was my service manager.was polite and professional.done In timely manner.jeff Purcell stopped by to see me.asked me how's the the truck. Could not be happier with my experience with the whole team.thats what it takes.defintely recommend.biggers .

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Fast, friendly, and professional service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Pleasure doing business with Chevy dealers in Elgin!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Jesse is great, always very detailed in advising future situations No other Chevy dealer gets my truck

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was excellent!!! I felt like I was dealing with my friends and I would Recommend Biggers to all my friends. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Customer service was pretty good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I would like to start out that I didn't end up purchasing the truck from Bigger's Chevrolet. However, I was impressed by how laid back they were and didn't pressure me into a deal. The salesman showed me the inspection and was willing to pull the truck into the shop to figure out what part of the tail gate failed the inspection (even if it was a small ding). Only reason I didn't purchase from them is I found a good fit somewhere else for my particular needs and I ended up purchasing from my cousin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Coke Lafollette, both times were excellent. Coke is very professional and helpful, thank you very much Coke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Todd Sauer was excellent to work with. This was the third vehicle that we purchased from him. Will continue to come back. BIG thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Jeff Purcell and Bob Calwell at Biggers helped us with buying Traverse High Country We enjoyed working with them. We keep coming back to them again and again because they make to pruchase easy, know our preferances and provide great service. We felt that we received with a good and fair deal! We will be there again when we need our next car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

This is the 3rd car I have purchased at Biggers. Prices and service are always exceptional. The salesman answer questions fully and if not sure if the answer they go out of their way to get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Oil change was quick, easy and free. Everyone was nice. Clean waiting room and bathrooms. Showroom had cars I wanted to look at and sit in.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review