Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Todd and Mike were very helpful! They found the suv I wanted and I'm happy with my new equinox.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Everyone was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My salesman, Diego Montes, was fantastic. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and I can honestly say I have never been treated better.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

We really loved our 2018 Traverse, and were not planning on purchasing a new vehicle. However, the exceptional trade in offer, the outstanding financing, and the no pressure Sales encouraged us to make the deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

It was great. Everything was done in a timely manner. They did just what had to be done to keep down the coast. I will definitely return. Tell Neil he was great!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Friendly staff quick service explained everything complete

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very helpful staff . Todd was very helpful finding what we wanted. Making sure we were at the right place and explaining every single detail that lead us to take home the best car and deal. Thank you for the time and for helping us to make sure we walked out with a car in our hands .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Love’s Biggers Chev, I have been a loyal customer to them for over 17 years and they have been loyal to me. I have bought plenty of vehicles from Biggers and my family. The Owner and Management team are wonderful they are people that care, they don’t just try to sale you a car they sale you there friendship. The service workers wooow just to name a couple, Marty and Josh are Fabulous they have excellent customers service skills and make you fill like you at home when you come to Biggers Chev for service. If you want a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Great people with great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Top rate i will continue to bring back mw vehicle for service. Very clean .excellent services. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Neil is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He didn't try to sell me top of the line equipment, he told me what was best for the car and tried to save me as much money as possible. He accepted a coupon I had and asked if I had any more. I told him I thought I had free towing service for up to 5 years. He said he didn't believe so but he checked with the sales team called me back with the good news that I do have free towing service and gave me a phone number for me ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Diego Montes was super helpful, made my buying process extremely easy and stress free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Todd was very laidback, no pressure. He knew I was skeptical of doing business with the dealership, but he put me at ease. He worked with the Sales manager Joe and got me a fair deal for my trade and made the process very smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

It was just incredible. I went to see a car and in one hour I was driving it. Attention 3A

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Good Customer Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Repairs needed to be made and clearly they were to support safety in my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Biggers was fine. My disappointment is with the reliability of Chevy. My 6.6 diesel has had 3 glow plugs replaced in 65,000miles. Relatives with Ford at 150,000 and 108,000 still on the originals.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

My sales agent Jeff went above and beyond to get the best price for the car I was interested in. Thanks Jeff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I can't say enough with how happy we are with the purchase we made Saturday at Biggers Chevy. Salesman Jeff Purcell was very knowledgeable and made the decision of what to buy very easy. Vice President Bob Colwell expedited the buying process and left us feeling we got a great deal. We were in and out of the dealership in about an hour and a half. Biggers Chevy is a Great Dealership to buy your next vehicle from!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Marty always makes you feel like part of the family when you come in for a service visit quick and honest

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Very helpful staff. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Overall everything was good. Again, the service adviser takes time to acknowledge you. You stand there waiting without anyone saying anything for a while. My vehicle was ready when promised, however when I picked up my vehicle there were more papers attached which I assumed it’s work that needs attention on my vehicle but no one explained it to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I just wanted to drop few words how wonderful the customer service is at your dealership. You really do strive for high quality. I stopped by at your location 1385 E Chicago St. 12/10/20 for oil exchange and your service staff took care my car right away. Besides is service staff reminded to me some upcoming service that I have to budget in future. When I was called with the issue and talked with service director Mr. Gutierrez he had assured me that he will authorize order parts in advance when I will be ready for my next car service and therefor ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

I got the car I wanted at a good price without any hassle. I'm happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

it was so awsome i loved the covettes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I’ve always had a good experience with Biggers. This time included and it’s because of professionals like Todd Sauer! Thanks Todd and the rest of team at Biggers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Randy and Jose were so helpful, answered all my questions and made the process very easy to go through

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

No phone calls with follow ups between Mon and Fri are the only reason I didnt give 4 stars. Besides that, the Biggers Team did great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

i dropped the van off at 8:830 for an oil change and they called me at 10:00 and said the van was ready. It was also washed and cleaned. No complaints. Thank-you Don

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Employees are friendly and respectful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Excellent gentlemen to work with and help replace my passenger side mirror!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

One of the best car buying experiences that I had in my 83 years. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

All around great buying experience from start to finish! The folks at Biggers are true to their word and excel at providing exceptional customer service. I would not buy a vehicle from another dealership after my second wonderful experience at Biggers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

They try hard to get you a loan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

We had the best experience at Biggers Chevrolet. We would recommend Biggers every time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Danny Contreras took care of me in the service dept' I was introduced to him by my favorite salesman at Bigger's Chevrolet ( COKE ) Danny was very nice, personable, friendly, and knowledgeable about my 2017 Chevy Malibu and the problem. I commend him and also the mechanic who did the service on my car. They fixed it in 1 day. Danny was so nice to let me use a " loaner " for a couple days. The problem was corrected. Then they washed my car and cleaned it after the service. I was extremely satisfied and impressed! Thank You! James E. McManamon ( ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Treated me great. No problems at all. Fixed everything under warranty, gave me a nice loaner. Could not have been treated better. Very friendly and practicing good covid-19 measures.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

no comment

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Excellent experience. Hard working and honest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Awesome!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Always great service thank you 😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

The salespeople were very helpful and courteous. They answered all of my questions and took the time to break down all of the numbers for me. Edwin, my salesman, found me the best deal I could afford with my credit. I am very impressed and I will definitely come back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Great Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Todd was great to work with. I came in knowing what I wanted and he tried his best to do everything he could to make it work. Unfortunately, it wasn’t meant to be at this time but I’ll be back soon to get my Blazer 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Well 4 years ago we bought two cars in this consesonario. and we bought an extra service for the cars that according to would have a four-year warranty and now that we request the service for the car it turns out that it is not covered for what is needed. and it is unfortunate that they sell you a service that in the end is of no use to you. Be careful, it is called THE PROTECTOR service, which consists in ensuring that the car does not rust and that your clothing does not get stained inside. be careful with it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Very stress-free experience. Diego was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Todd was great to work with. He took time and went over all the options and explained everything

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Diego Montes & the entire Biggers staff was amazing. Diego was patient & no pressure & worked hard to get my deal done. Drove out with my new Trailblazer & I couldn’t be happier. Best car buying experience, thanks Diego. I recommend you to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Everyone at Bigger's Chevrolet is professional and and helpful. I really like coming into your service department. Every time I'm in all the service people are extremely personable and make you feel comfortable. Bigger's fixes what is wrong with my car and doesn't add things. Thank you!! Trust in my car and dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

They were awsome and made the experience smooth. Diego Montes took care of us and made it easy. I would definitely come back and buy a vehicle there in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I was hesitant to go to a Chevy dealer because the last time I went to one (in St. Charles 6 years ago), I was in tears because the salesman was so aweful and was just playing games with me. This time was completely opposit. Our salesman, Edwin, was super helpful and friendly. He wasn't high pressure, he was patient with all our questions and we felt like we were treated well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Called about 10am, confirmed they had the vehical i needed, got the best price possible. Flew out by 430pm. They had a guy there to pick me up. Paper work was ready and took min to sign. By 6 pm i was driving back home. What more could you ask for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

I brought my car in for a tire leak and they repair only required sealing the tire, instead of trying to up sell me to a new tire that wasn't needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

With Edwin Sanchez help we purchased an acadia. We were there for most of the afternoon test driving multiple vehicles and he was patient and accomodating! I would return to work with him again. Also Joe was very helpful on the phone assisting us before our visit. Either one of these salesmen will help you find the vehicle you need. Pam T.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Best experience to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

With the help of Todd Sauer and the Staff at Biggers, traded in our Traverse for a beautiful Suburban to accommodate our growing family. We will definitely be using Biggers & Todd for any future needs. Todd treated us like family and made sure we got what suited us best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Buying my first car was a nervous experience for me but Edwin was so helpful and gave me a great deal. I was in and out, definitely recommend shopping with Biggers if you’re looking for quality service at an amazing price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Got a wonderful price on a new vehicle and great value on my trade, MUCH better than the 3 other dealers I visited. Saved over $3,000 on the exact same car vs. another dealer!!! Thanks to Edwin for knowing the vehicle inside and out and making the purchase easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Greeted promptly, work done in a reasonable time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Best experience I've had at a dealership in a long time. Randy McAfee was awesome, he listened to my concerns, gave me a great deal, and I drove out in about an hour and a half. Super fast transaction!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

You service my car in a timely matter for reasonable cost.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Always receive excellent service at Biggers. Wish GM still made the Cruze but had excellent help in choosing my new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Marty the person who check me in was amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Recently purchased a 2020 Silverado Trail Boss from Biggers Chevrolet. Diego was terrific to work with. He is very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us work a deal that gave us a fair price for our trade in and never did we feel pressured into anything. We are very happy with our experience at Biggers Chevrolet and we will be back in the future for our next purchase. Diego is the guy to see!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

My repair work was done in a timely manner and much to my satisfaction. The Service Consultant (Marty) was a huge help and very professional. This experience was indicative aas to why I am a long time Biggers Chevrolet customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

I brought my vehicle in to them because there was a clunk on the front end that has been allusive for some mechanics. So far the find seems to have corrected the issue so I am very satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Everyone is always friendly and the work is done well and timely!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Great team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Randy and the Biggers team were very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

I love it so good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

I would like to commend Todd Sauer on his excellent performance. I didn't think I would drive off with a brand new car but with Todd and the team's help and perseverance. I was very happy with my purchase. Great job guys! Keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I purchased a 2015 Chevy pickup cash as is sale. After getting home with the pickup I noticed my tail light was cracked. I knew there was no warranty with the pickup but I called and asked if they would replace it.They replaced the tail light no questioned asked free of charge. The sales group at Bigger's Chevrolet were great. Thank You Bigger's for a very nise truck at a very good price. Derek

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Very fast and friendly customer service. Way better than shaumburg location!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

This dealership used all of their resources to find the vehicle I wanted. Todd Sauer was upfront from the start of our relationship. It took some time for the vehicle to be found, and he kept me abreast of the situation the entire time. The wait was definitely worth it. I would recommend Biggers Chevrolet and Todd Sauer without hesitation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Randy McAfee was great to work with! I told him I wanted to make this 2020 Chevrolet Blazer purchase as quick as possible since I had so much trouble with the dealer I worked with the week before. I was in and out in about 90 minutes and driving away with my new car and at an awesome price. I would definitely recommend working with Randy if you want to get it done and get out.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I would like to start out that I didn't end up purchasing the truck from Bigger's Chevrolet. However, I was impressed by how laid back they were and didn't pressure me into a deal. The salesman showed me the inspection and was willing to pull the truck into the shop to figure out what part of the tail gate failed the inspection (even if it was a small ding). Only reason I didn't purchase from them is I found a good fit somewhere else for my particular needs and I ended up purchasing from my cousin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

I would like to start out that I didn't end up purchasing the truck from Bigger's Chevrolet. However, I was impressed by how laid back they were and didn't pressure me into a deal. The salesman showed me the inspection and was willing to pull the truck into the shop to figure out what part of the tail gate failed the inspection (even if it was a small ding). Only reason I didn't purchase from them is I found a good fit somewhere else for my particular needs and I ended up purchasing from my cousin.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Coke Lafollette, both times were excellent. Coke is very professional and helpful, thank you very much Coke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Todd Sauer was excellent to work with. This was the third vehicle that we purchased from him. Will continue to come back. BIG thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Jeff Purcell and Bob Calwell at Biggers helped us with buying Traverse High Country We enjoyed working with them. We keep coming back to them again and again because they make to pruchase easy, know our preferances and provide great service. We felt that we received with a good and fair deal! We will be there again when we need our next car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

This is the 3rd car I have purchased at Biggers. Prices and service are always exceptional. The salesman answer questions fully and if not sure if the answer they go out of their way to get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Oil change was quick, easy and free. Everyone was nice. Clean waiting room and bathrooms. Showroom had cars I wanted to look at and sit in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Jeff was wonderful. Explained everything to me. Love my new vehicle! Thank you to Jeff and Jennifer for helping me set up my rewards program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

What a great experience. I drove into service and had my wheel alignment checked automatically. They did my oil change and alignment immediately. I was out in no time. Marty is the best in service. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review