Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Employees always with good attitude even with very early morning appointments.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Good customer service. Alex kept me informed in what I needed done on my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I like them. When I need the dealership thing... You know... Lol

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Jeff was a great salesman !!! And JOE-V TOO !!! I wanted a treverse or something else BIGGER instead I got a great little equinox !!!! They are the greatest —- This my second vehicle from here !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Honest. All my questions answered. No hassle pricing.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

It was fine so far

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

No hassles, reasonable prices. They will notify you if there are any issues, and the price of repair will be what you agree to. Service is guaranteed, and they return your car cleaned.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

It was tasty performing the service in comparison with other times in the past. Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Our 20! year old Malibu was taken care of promptly and well. No extras pushed on us, and the pricing was fair. We even got to bring our 14 YO blind dog with us and he was greeted with smiles and even offers of water 🙂 Very helpful. First time using Biggers (they're closer to home) and we were impressed an will be going back

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

So good !!!’

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Eddie was very informative and answered all of my questions with great knowledge. I left the service center with a lot of ease because of how well everything was explained to me.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

second time buying from biggers chevy in elgin. always a great experience. never felt pressured. Edwin was very accomadating and polite. thank you very much

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Bobby was just amazing. Not only did he kept me updated on the truck. But he came in on his day off. I didn't get there until 7pm. He was patient and very kind. I will send all my friends and family to him. He did over sell us. I ended up getting a different truck. But it was so worth it.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Always a good experience when doing my service here

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Nice clean waiting area for customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Service department is very professional and responsible

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Staff was very thoughtful and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Professional and friendly service advisors! Quick turn around for my service interval.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

(Translated by Google) Everything for your car (Original) Todo para tu auto

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

(Translated by Google) Wide variety of spare parts (Original) Gran variedad de repuestos

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Alex was AWESOME to work with!! I had my car fixed and every interaction including the ladies at the billing office, the guys who gave me rides to & from my house, and Gretchen were incredibly kind & helpful too. All star team for sure! Thanks Biggers Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Had to have my truck towed into the dealer- no appointment, no idea what was wrong. They looked at it immediately kept me informed and I had it back the same day.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

The staff was professional, helpful, and very polite.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

The service was excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Excellent service and Turnaround time. Pleasure doing business at Biggers

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

The service was great. The guy in the parts department was very helpful and the mechanic who installed the part in my car was great. They got me in the same day and got the job done quickly. Very nice people over there. Would definitely recommend bringing your car or truck here.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

My vehicle was in the shop for the same issue twice in three weeks. I never got a clear diagnosis and ended up spending over $2000 "hoping" that the work will resolve the problem. I expect a higher level of competency when I bring a vehicle back to the dealer for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Marty is great to deal with! I know he just retired this week, I wish him the best. I've been dealing with Marty for about 25 years now.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

The team at Jerry Biggers Chevrolet made the entire experience simple, painless, and easy. From the moment I walked through the door and was greeted by Coke Lafollette, until I drove off the lot in my new vehicle, my expectations were exceeded. Coke was extremely helpful and informative throughout the whole process & even assisted me with setting up all of the personalized features of my new vehicle before I left. I highly recommend anybody in the market for a new car to start their search at this location. I'm confident that their team will not leave you disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

My salesman provided a great experience and I couldn't be happier with my new Equinox. The entire staff was extremely friendly and attentive which made the purchase stress free.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Overall Excellent Experience Thank you again Diego

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

awesome experience will buy all my future chevy's there.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

(Translated by Google) Manny Valencia He was the person who helped me buy my Chevy Silverado. He is a very young salesman but definitely has excellent customer service. I can say that I had the best experience at Biggers Chevrolet. elgin Thank you, Manny you are an excellent car salesman. (Original) Manny Valencia Fue la persona que me ayudo a comprar mi Chevy Silverado es un vendedor muy joven pero definitivamente un exelente servicio al cliente puedo decir que tuve la mejor experiencia en Biggers Chevrolet. Elgin Thank you, Manny you are an excellent car salesman.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Been doing business with Biggers for many years. Very satisfied whether leasing or buying. Service dept has always been great. They’ll always have my business.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Our salesman Diego was fantastic. He came asked the right questions but didn't harass you to death like some sales people do. It was a breath of fresh air. Even the finance guy was not pushy but knowledgeable. Great team there. I would go back again.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Eddie Iniguez was great. I had some warranty issues that disclosed some hidden damage from a previous accident. He worked tirelessly to help me discover a solution as well as holding the vehicle until I could find/make resolutions. He even worked with a body shop to help with quoting the hidden damage. I applaud the technician too who worked hard at fixing my vehicle while going the extra mile to find the source of the problem.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Randy was great - very responsive to all my requests. He did a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Excellent service dept.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Outstanding emergency repair service on a Saturday morning: I was visiting the area for an extended weekend 800 miles from home, when on Friday evening the dash showed a check engine light, the information center warned about a transmission issue. First thing Saturday morning I called Biggers, and spoke with Mike, the service manager, who said they were booked up, but would be willing to check the diagnostic trouble codes. I arrived at Biggers, and noticed that the repair shop was very large, busy, clean, and well organized. The assistant service manager, also named Mike, checked the codes, showing issues with ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Biggers Chevy has always gone above and beyond taking care of our service needs on both my Canyon and Mazda Cx-9. Recently I had a head light / turn signal issue with my truck that started with my trailer lights. Service gave me a loaner for the day, and after troubleshooting found a simple problem… missing fuse!! (That’s on me trying to fix the trailer lights). My service advisor Gretchen didn’t even charge me for a full hour of diagnostics and no charge on replacing the fuse. Thank you Gretchen and Biggers for always providing fair and honest service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Service was great. Little mixup on scheduling service. But that was taken care of promptly.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

First time purchase, Manny was great to deal with, i would definitely buy more cars here.... thank you again ..

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Bobby and the rest of the team were AMAZING! I initially went in for a look and information because I had two other cars I was considering. Bobby gave me ALL the info I was looking for (two other dealers refused to give me any information about anything unless I'd commit to a purchase that day), plus some I didn't know I'd find useful. He didn't pressure me at all. In fact, he told me he WANTED me to look at the other vehicles and make sure that I made the right choice for me. In ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

As usual, the service was wonderful. We have taken it for it was

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Fast and smooth

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Stopped in to speak to my sales rep to discuss options I have for my end of lease. No pressure sale and was given all the information so I can make an informed decision. Appreciate this a lot

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Great customer service, thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Bobby assisted my family and I as we were looking at the Traverse as our family is expanding. He answered our questions and was not pushy to close a deal. We'll be back when the timing is right.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Took A little to long just for A Oil Change

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

I hated going to car dealers for anything but now that I found BIGGERS it has become on top of my more pleasant things to do. Friendliness is tops let alone knowledge and no problem is too little and no question is too stupid to them. I love it here!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Best in class Dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Engine light came on when we were coming home from vacation. We got an appointment right away and also scheduled an oil change. Marty took care of us and had us done by that afternoon.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Recently purchased a new vehicle from this location. George and Bobby were incredibly helpful throughout the process which made me feel confident in my decision. The car market is tough right now but I appreciate these two for making the process straightforward. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

All star service and the techs there were respectful honest and extremely helpful. Will definitely return for more service.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Very helpful staff. Friendly and honest. I recommend talking to Bobby Mengler in sales. He made our buying experience simple and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Bobby was great! It was super easy to find the best car which met my needs and leaving the same day with my new car! I would highly recommend him and the team to help you get your new car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

All good

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

I brought my Equinox in without an appointment and Mike Matthews took care of me. Being a holiday weekend , I was in no hurry getting my vehicle back. When Tuesday came, Mike called me and explained the work needed and said he would get it started ASAP. I had my vehicle back on Wednesday. Everything was explained to me and done correctly. Biggers service department has never let me down. Always a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) If you buy a car at Biggers ask for Mani Valencia, he is very friendly and helps with everything I recommend him 100% (Original) Si compran carro en Biggers pregunten por Mani valencia es muy amable y ayuda en todo lo recomiendo 100%

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

I always buy Chevys and I love how you guys take care of all my needs. All the people working there are friendly and knowledgeable. You are number one in my book

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Absolutely great experience buying a car here Manny the sales person that helped us was very professional and knowledgeable of the features of the vehicle we were buying. Everyone one was very polite and customer service was great. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Great purchasing experience. I’ve gone to other chevy dealers where they pressure you and make you feel like they’re trying to steal your money. Manny made us feel very comfortable and all the other staff made us feel at ease. They actually made it enjoyable to purchase. It’s so hard to find a dealer like this and I will recommend everyone I can.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Since purchasing through Biggers, the salesman, staff, service department have performed to the best of their ability through out relationship.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

The appointment was really easy to make online, I was greeted and taken care of as soon as I pulled up to the service area. Check in was super fast and the shuttle had me to work right away. My truck was done before they said it would. Can’t say enough about how great the service was

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Biggers informs you along the way, what is going on, what it is going to cost, when they will get back to you. Everything you need when you are concerned about your car getting fixed.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

great coffee

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

I thought everyone was efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

This was our third vehicle we've bought from your dealership. Coke was awesome to deal with as always and so was the used car manager. Thank you for all you do.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Great attention and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

Very friends upon arriving. Representative took note of my extra concerns & looked into them. Confirmed the issue and advised the next steps as it would require another appointment. Waiting room was clean with complimentary coffee and/or hot chocolate as well as bottled water. Vending Machines available as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

I found Coke to be one of the straightest shooting salesmen I've ever encountered. This is the MOST important thing in choosing where to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

I'd like to thank Edwin, George, Randy, Joe and Russell for an amazing experience buying our new 2023 Traverse LT. I was looking at a few other SUV's and at no time was there any pressure to buy from them, they made the whole experience enjoyable and when I'm in the market to buy another vehicle they'll be my first stop......Great Team.....Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Great service fast

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Our experience was great. Diego Montes is a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and no pressure and came in to work early to accommodate our schedule. Will recommend to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

The dealership was great. They handled the paperwork very quickly. The salesman, Randy McAfee was terrific, he answered all of my questions and made sure the entire process was quick and easy. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Wonderful dealership amazing employees will work with you for what you are looking for

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Great smooth experience! We dread going to car dealerships and dealing with the hassle and lengthy process, but Randy at Biggers Chevrolet made this process so painless!!! We had everything ready to go before we got there so all we had to do was test drive and finalize. Highly recommend working with Randy!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

My family and I had a wonderful experience with salesman Manny Valencia. We totally recommend him. He explains things the way they are and will not try to get you to buy unnecessary packages. If you want an easy and great vehicle shopping experience go and ask for Manny!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

It was a great experience. Bobby Mengler, my sales person, was extremely helpful, friendly, informative, and made the experience low pressure and as painless as can be. He was outstanding, as was Russell. This was probably my easiest and best car buying experience to date. One note: I was disappointed to discover that the large Biggers Chevy sticker was applied to the back of my beautiful new vehicle without my knowledge. Please stop doing that.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Friendly service never a problem especially with Marty

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Outstanding service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

One of the best service departments around. Everyone is super professional and kind. They always go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I would like to start out that I didn't end up purchasing the truck from Bigger's Chevrolet. However, I was impressed by how laid back they were and didn't pressure me into a deal. The salesman showed me the inspection and was willing to pull the truck into the shop to figure out what part of the tail gate failed the inspection (even if it was a small ding). Only reason I didn't purchase from them is I found a good fit somewhere else for my particular needs and I ended up purchasing from my cousin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Coke Lafollette, both times were excellent. Coke is very professional and helpful, thank you very much Coke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Todd Sauer was excellent to work with. This was the third vehicle that we purchased from him. Will continue to come back. BIG thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Jeff Purcell and Bob Calwell at Biggers helped us with buying Traverse High Country We enjoyed working with them. We keep coming back to them again and again because they make to pruchase easy, know our preferances and provide great service. We felt that we received with a good and fair deal! We will be there again when we need our next car...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review