Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

General maintenance was done with an on time appointment. The car was serviced and washed in less than an hour. Great and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

The Staff is very polite, kind, and respectful. Excellent customer service! I would definitely purchase and service my vehicle (s) with this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Biggers Service was great! I came in for an oil change and a noise in my car and they gave me a loaner while they looked at it. They kept great communication the entire time and were awesome! I highly recommend them for any service needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

No Issue. You guys run a smooth operation.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Bob and Jeff are great. My families 6th car from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had a very great experience at Biggers! With Joe V. In sales! Jeff in sales and even Bob the GM! Also the man who helped give me my plates! Everyone was amazing and so helpful I had just got into a car accident that left my other car totaled and they helped me get back on the road in a new 2021 Chevy Trailblazer! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great team BUT why didn’t GM send the system update to my vehicle to fix the dash “anomalies” before I had to make it an issue?? That part of this experience has not been acceptable, if I wasn’t as observant as I am it might have been missed, how many others have missed this prior to warranties expiring?? Not good business!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Priced right for diagnostic unlike other dealers that were double or triple jus for diagnostic. Dropped off on tues with expectation of getting back following Monday but was complete on Thursday, much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Bought my new Tahoe RST from Jerry Biggers and the experience has been fantastic. Starting with Jennifer and ending with Diego, everything was seamless. Diego is super helpful, friendly and goes the extra mile. I would definitely recommend to reach out to him if you want to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Excellent and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

They finally took care of my problem with 2016 Chevy Colorado. Which had arose months ago.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Heard a clunk on a right hand turn, told them , they found the problem, fixed my broken sway bar same day.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

prompt and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Bobby Mengler was a pleasure to work with. He's very personable and professional in his approach with us as prospective buyers. He didn't pressure us, nor did he give us the impression we were wasting his time. He listened to our concerns, answered our questions, and went to bat for us to better negotiate a trade-in amount for us. As a result, my wife and I were very pleased with the result. Nice job, Bob!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I was surprised that the car was done in one day. They very nice to take me home & later that day came back out & picked me up. Thank you. RRNoe

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

came in for estimate to correct a front end problem, was taken care of by Marty Heffron and will be returning soon to have the new parts installed.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Good service and communication.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

salman was wonderful

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The seller was so good at explaining all the things of my new truck love it...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Marty in service, was very helpful. I appreciate his professionalism

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great people. Honest. They treat you right

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I have purchased probably a half dozen cars from Biggers and the experience is always great. Shout out to Todd Sauer for always working with me to get a deal done that works for everyone! Will continue to be back for all my new car needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Diego Montes and will continue to do so. He is a consummate professional - this purchase we came from Texas to take possession of our new 2021 Trailblazer!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Everyone was kind, attentive very helpful and well knowledgeable about the vehicle. Diego Montes was very knowledgeable and he was very efficient. It wasn't a long process and I left very happy with my purchase and the treatment that I received. Thanks guys for your patience and service.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Todd made sure I got what I needed. When I wanted something different he took the time to explain why he thought it best to stick with what’s affordable

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Great local people that are very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Excellent service and experience. Thank you to Mike,ordering our new vehicle and keeping us informed. To Coke who is so knowledgeable about the hundreds of bells and whistles available in this car. Marty and his service team, installed the add on options and preparing so we could take delivery!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Randy was very helpful and everyone made the sale very comfortable. Would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

A very nice place to do business with. Jerry was very helpful, knowledgeable, and never really pushed us. It was a very nice experience. He did what he said and meant what he said.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Love the complementary coffee 🙂

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Quick and great

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Jerry Biggers Chevrolet is now my first choice for car shopping moving forward. Please read about my experience and why you need to purchase a vehicle from these guys. Mike (Sales Manager), Randy (Salesman) and Russell (Finance Manager) are all amazing guys and a pleasure to deal with. I was having trouble with other dealerships sticking with their price or trying to screw me, not these guys. I saw the car I wanted online called the dealership spoke with Mike. Mike told me the vehicle wouldn’t arrive for 3 days and he provided me a price quote via E-mail and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Neal and Todd did a first-rate job.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Purchased a new Truck in 2020, a 2021 model. Nothing but trouble. They do fix the issues on the vehicle. Recommended Great Service, nice people.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I went to just look at cars and find out information about the car that I was interested in and I got all the information that I needed that helped me make my decision. Diego was very nice and he wasn’t pushy like some salesman are at the dealers.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Everyone was friendly and services were completed fast

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Was excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Clean, Friendly Personel,, Convient ,Trustworthy and honest service

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Marty was my service manager.was polite and professional.done In timely manner.jeff Purcell stopped by to see me.asked me how's the the truck. Could not be happier with my experience with the whole team.thats what it takes.defintely recommend.biggers .

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Fast, friendly, and professional service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Pleasure doing business with Chevy dealers in Elgin!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Jesse is great, always very detailed in advising future situations No other Chevy dealer gets my truck

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was excellent!!! I felt like I was dealing with my friends and I would Recommend Biggers to all my friends. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Customer service was pretty good

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Randy. So in Dec of 2020 I came into the dealership to test drive a 2021 Equinox. I loved it of course but the price was just unaffordable for me. Randy was so patient and answered all my questions and never pressured me into even running my credit. I sat there for awhile with him and eventually left deciding it just wasn't a good decision at the time. I researched for a few months different vehicles and Randy checked in periodically but not annoyingly or aggressively at all. Fast forward to March 2021, I came ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Friendly prompt service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Everything was better than expected. Your staff was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Friendly staff. But short on cashiers . Specially early Sunday.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service. The guy that attended to me is respectful and was able to listen to the problem I presented to him about my vehicle. Above all he arranged a free ride for me to take me home. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Marty took care of me. He set up the appointment for an oil change. Told me about a recall that was waiting on parts to come in from Takata. Oil change completed in good time.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle or get full service on a recent purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Definitely happy with my experience! They took good care of my husband and I and made us feel like family. Todd was great! Super friendly and he made sure that we were happy and comfortable with our decision. Russell was just as great. He made sure that my husband and I understood all of the ins and outs of how the financing, works. That was very helpful, moving forward. Now let me speak about the owner. He is a great guy that really cares about his customers. He strives at making sure that a customer never leaves unhappy. He will ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Randy was a pleasure to deal with through the entire process. He is truly an asset representing the Chevrolet brand and the Jerry Biggers corporation. All future needs will start with Randy and the Biggers team! Nicely done, Tom.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Todd was fantastic! He went above and beyond to make sure we had a good experience! Thanks Todd for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Jesse and his staff were professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

took 2 hrs for oil change

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Thank you Biggers Chevrolet for making my transaction the smoothest I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Everyone I dealt with was very professional. Bobby Mengler did a great job working to get me a great financing option and I couldn’t be happier with my new Equinox.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I did much of the deal with Coke on the phone since I leaves 3 hours away. He was helpful thru the whole deal. It was a pleasure to work with him and was glad to meet him when I picked up the truck. Would recommend Coke to anyone. He was awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Fast,courteous and well priced service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Great experience, as a 19 year old it was hard to find anyone who would let me finance something without a co sign. But they did amazing in trying until we found a good financing option. Mr. Bobby mengler was great and very personable. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Megusta mucho la marca es de mis favoritos pero tienen que optar más x el cliente latino ahí esta el dinero

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Thank you for the great customer service! The guys are so welcoming and helpful. My truck had 5 recalls and they got them all taken care of. Thank you again for all your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

good and friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Came in for an oil change, tire rotation and a check engine light on my truck. Jesse was my service manager and he made sure everything was diagnosed a d repaired quickly so I wasn’t without a vehicle for very long. Thanks Jesse and the rest of the folks at Biggers for turning something worrisome into a really positive experience. Great work!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Todd and Mike were very helpful! They found the suv I wanted and I'm happy with my new equinox.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Everyone was great

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My salesman, Diego Montes, was fantastic. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and I can honestly say I have never been treated better.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

We really loved our 2018 Traverse, and were not planning on purchasing a new vehicle. However, the exceptional trade in offer, the outstanding financing, and the no pressure Sales encouraged us to make the deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

It was great. Everything was done in a timely manner. They did just what had to be done to keep down the coast. I will definitely return. Tell Neil he was great!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Friendly staff quick service explained everything complete

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very helpful staff . Todd was very helpful finding what we wanted. Making sure we were at the right place and explaining every single detail that lead us to take home the best car and deal. Thank you for the time and for helping us to make sure we walked out with a car in our hands .

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Love’s Biggers Chev, I have been a loyal customer to them for over 17 years and they have been loyal to me. I have bought plenty of vehicles from Biggers and my family. The Owner and Management team are wonderful they are people that care, they don’t just try to sale you a car they sale you there friendship. The service workers wooow just to name a couple, Marty and Josh are Fabulous they have excellent customers service skills and make you fill like you at home when you come to Biggers Chev for service. If you want a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Great people with great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Top rate i will continue to bring back mw vehicle for service. Very clean .excellent services. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Neil is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He didn't try to sell me top of the line equipment, he told me what was best for the car and tried to save me as much money as possible. He accepted a coupon I had and asked if I had any more. I told him I thought I had free towing service for up to 5 years. He said he didn't believe so but he checked with the sales team called me back with the good news that I do have free towing service and gave me a phone number for me ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Their customer service is excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very good service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Diego Montes was super helpful, made my buying process extremely easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Todd was very laidback, no pressure. He knew I was skeptical of doing business with the dealership, but he put me at ease. He worked with the Sales manager Joe and got me a fair deal for my trade and made the process very smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I would like to start out that I didn't end up purchasing the truck from Bigger's Chevrolet. However, I was impressed by how laid back they were and didn't pressure me into a deal. The salesman showed me the inspection and was willing to pull the truck into the shop to figure out what part of the tail gate failed the inspection (even if it was a small ding). Only reason I didn't purchase from them is I found a good fit somewhere else for my particular needs and I ended up purchasing from my cousin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Coke Lafollette, both times were excellent. Coke is very professional and helpful, thank you very much Coke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Todd Sauer was excellent to work with. This was the third vehicle that we purchased from him. Will continue to come back. BIG thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Jeff Purcell and Bob Calwell at Biggers helped us with buying Traverse High Country We enjoyed working with them. We keep coming back to them again and again because they make to pruchase easy, know our preferances and provide great service. We felt that we received with a good and fair deal! We will be there again when we need our next car...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review