Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Randy was very helpful and everyone made the sale very comfortable. Would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

A very nice place to do business with. Jerry was very helpful, knowledgeable, and never really pushed us. It was a very nice experience. He did what he said and meant what he said.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Love the complementary coffee 🙂

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Quick and great

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Jerry Biggers Chevrolet is now my first choice for car shopping moving forward. Please read about my experience and why you need to purchase a vehicle from these guys. Mike (Sales Manager), Randy (Salesman) and Russell (Finance Manager) are all amazing guys and a pleasure to deal with. I was having trouble with other dealerships sticking with their price or trying to screw me, not these guys. I saw the car I wanted online called the dealership spoke with Mike. Mike told me the vehicle wouldn’t arrive for 3 days and he provided me a price quote via E-mail and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Neal and Todd did a first-rate job.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Purchased a new Truck in 2020, a 2021 model. Nothing but trouble. They do fix the issues on the vehicle. Recommended Great Service, nice people.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I went to just look at cars and find out information about the car that I was interested in and I got all the information that I needed that helped me make my decision. Diego was very nice and he wasn’t pushy like some salesman are at the dealers.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Everyone was friendly and services were completed fast

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Was excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Clean, Friendly Personel,, Convient ,Trustworthy and honest service

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Marty was my service manager.was polite and professional.done In timely manner.jeff Purcell stopped by to see me.asked me how's the the truck. Could not be happier with my experience with the whole team.thats what it takes.defintely recommend.biggers .

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Fast, friendly, and professional service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Pleasure doing business with Chevy dealers in Elgin!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Jesse is great, always very detailed in advising future situations No other Chevy dealer gets my truck

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was excellent!!! I felt like I was dealing with my friends and I would Recommend Biggers to all my friends. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Customer service was pretty good

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Randy. So in Dec of 2020 I came into the dealership to test drive a 2021 Equinox. I loved it of course but the price was just unaffordable for me. Randy was so patient and answered all my questions and never pressured me into even running my credit. I sat there for awhile with him and eventually left deciding it just wasn't a good decision at the time. I researched for a few months different vehicles and Randy checked in periodically but not annoyingly or aggressively at all. Fast forward to March 2021, I came ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Friendly prompt service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Everything was better than expected. Your staff was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Friendly staff. But short on cashiers . Specially early Sunday.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service. The guy that attended to me is respectful and was able to listen to the problem I presented to him about my vehicle. Above all he arranged a free ride for me to take me home. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Marty took care of me. He set up the appointment for an oil change. Told me about a recall that was waiting on parts to come in from Takata. Oil change completed in good time.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle or get full service on a recent purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Definitely happy with my experience! They took good care of my husband and I and made us feel like family. Todd was great! Super friendly and he made sure that we were happy and comfortable with our decision. Russell was just as great. He made sure that my husband and I understood all of the ins and outs of how the financing, works. That was very helpful, moving forward. Now let me speak about the owner. He is a great guy that really cares about his customers. He strives at making sure that a customer never leaves unhappy. He will ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Randy was a pleasure to deal with through the entire process. He is truly an asset representing the Chevrolet brand and the Jerry Biggers corporation. All future needs will start with Randy and the Biggers team! Nicely done, Tom.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Todd was fantastic! He went above and beyond to make sure we had a good experience! Thanks Todd for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Jesse and his staff were professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

took 2 hrs for oil change

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Thank you Biggers Chevrolet for making my transaction the smoothest I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Everyone I dealt with was very professional. Bobby Mengler did a great job working to get me a great financing option and I couldn’t be happier with my new Equinox.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I did much of the deal with Coke on the phone since I leaves 3 hours away. He was helpful thru the whole deal. It was a pleasure to work with him and was glad to meet him when I picked up the truck. Would recommend Coke to anyone. He was awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Fast,courteous and well priced service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Great experience, as a 19 year old it was hard to find anyone who would let me finance something without a co sign. But they did amazing in trying until we found a good financing option. Mr. Bobby mengler was great and very personable. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Megusta mucho la marca es de mis favoritos pero tienen que optar más x el cliente latino ahí esta el dinero

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Thank you for the great customer service! The guys are so welcoming and helpful. My truck had 5 recalls and they got them all taken care of. Thank you again for all your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

good and friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Came in for an oil change, tire rotation and a check engine light on my truck. Jesse was my service manager and he made sure everything was diagnosed a d repaired quickly so I wasn’t without a vehicle for very long. Thanks Jesse and the rest of the folks at Biggers for turning something worrisome into a really positive experience. Great work!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Todd and Mike were very helpful! They found the suv I wanted and I'm happy with my new equinox.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Everyone was great

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My salesman, Diego Montes, was fantastic. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and I can honestly say I have never been treated better.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

We really loved our 2018 Traverse, and were not planning on purchasing a new vehicle. However, the exceptional trade in offer, the outstanding financing, and the no pressure Sales encouraged us to make the deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

It was great. Everything was done in a timely manner. They did just what had to be done to keep down the coast. I will definitely return. Tell Neil he was great!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Friendly staff quick service explained everything complete

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very helpful staff . Todd was very helpful finding what we wanted. Making sure we were at the right place and explaining every single detail that lead us to take home the best car and deal. Thank you for the time and for helping us to make sure we walked out with a car in our hands .

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Love’s Biggers Chev, I have been a loyal customer to them for over 17 years and they have been loyal to me. I have bought plenty of vehicles from Biggers and my family. The Owner and Management team are wonderful they are people that care, they don’t just try to sale you a car they sale you there friendship. The service workers wooow just to name a couple, Marty and Josh are Fabulous they have excellent customers service skills and make you fill like you at home when you come to Biggers Chev for service. If you want a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Great people with great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Top rate i will continue to bring back mw vehicle for service. Very clean .excellent services. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Neil is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He didn't try to sell me top of the line equipment, he told me what was best for the car and tried to save me as much money as possible. He accepted a coupon I had and asked if I had any more. I told him I thought I had free towing service for up to 5 years. He said he didn't believe so but he checked with the sales team called me back with the good news that I do have free towing service and gave me a phone number for me ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Their customer service is excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very good service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Diego Montes was super helpful, made my buying process extremely easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Todd was very laidback, no pressure. He knew I was skeptical of doing business with the dealership, but he put me at ease. He worked with the Sales manager Joe and got me a fair deal for my trade and made the process very smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

It was just incredible. I went to see a car and in one hour I was driving it. Attention 3A

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Good Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Repairs needed to be made and clearly they were to support safety in my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Biggers was fine. My disappointment is with the reliability of Chevy. My 6.6 diesel has had 3 glow plugs replaced in 65,000miles. Relatives with Ford at 150,000 and 108,000 still on the originals.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

My sales agent Jeff went above and beyond to get the best price for the car I was interested in. Thanks Jeff

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I can't say enough with how happy we are with the purchase we made Saturday at Biggers Chevy. Salesman Jeff Purcell was very knowledgeable and made the decision of what to buy very easy. Vice President Bob Colwell expedited the buying process and left us feeling we got a great deal. We were in and out of the dealership in about an hour and a half. Biggers Chevy is a Great Dealership to buy your next vehicle from!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Marty always makes you feel like part of the family when you come in for a service visit quick and honest

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Very helpful staff. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Overall everything was good. Again, the service adviser takes time to acknowledge you. You stand there waiting without anyone saying anything for a while. My vehicle was ready when promised, however when I picked up my vehicle there were more papers attached which I assumed it’s work that needs attention on my vehicle but no one explained it to me.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I just wanted to drop few words how wonderful the customer service is at your dealership. You really do strive for high quality. I stopped by at your location 1385 E Chicago St. 12/10/20 for oil exchange and your service staff took care my car right away. Besides is service staff reminded to me some upcoming service that I have to budget in future. When I was called with the issue and talked with service director Mr. Gutierrez he had assured me that he will authorize order parts in advance when I will be ready for my next car service and therefor ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

I got the car I wanted at a good price without any hassle. I'm happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Service is reliable, your new vehicle pricing can be very good.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

it was so awsome i loved the covettes

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I’ve always had a good experience with Biggers. This time included and it’s because of professionals like Todd Sauer! Thanks Todd and the rest of team at Biggers!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Randy and Jose were so helpful, answered all my questions and made the process very easy to go through

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

i dropped the van off at 8:830 for an oil change and they called me at 10:00 and said the van was ready. It was also washed and cleaned. No complaints. Thank-you Don

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Employees are friendly and respectful.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Excellent gentlemen to work with and help replace my passenger side mirror!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

One of the best car buying experiences that I had in my 83 years. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

All around great buying experience from start to finish! The folks at Biggers are true to their word and excel at providing exceptional customer service. I would not buy a vehicle from another dealership after my second wonderful experience at Biggers.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

They try hard to get you a loan

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

We had the best experience at Biggers Chevrolet. We would recommend Biggers every time.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Danny Contreras took care of me in the service dept' I was introduced to him by my favorite salesman at Bigger's Chevrolet ( COKE ) Danny was very nice, personable, friendly, and knowledgeable about my 2017 Chevy Malibu and the problem. I commend him and also the mechanic who did the service on my car. They fixed it in 1 day. Danny was so nice to let me use a " loaner " for a couple days. The problem was corrected. Then they washed my car and cleaned it after the service. I was extremely satisfied and impressed! Thank You! James E. McManamon ( ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Treated me great. No problems at all. Fixed everything under warranty, gave me a nice loaner. Could not have been treated better. Very friendly and practicing good covid-19 measures.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

no comment

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Excellent experience. Hard working and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Always great service thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

The salespeople were very helpful and courteous. They answered all of my questions and took the time to break down all of the numbers for me. Edwin, my salesman, found me the best deal I could afford with my credit. I am very impressed and I will definitely come back again.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Todd was great to work with. I came in knowing what I wanted and he tried his best to do everything he could to make it work. Unfortunately, it wasn’t meant to be at this time but I’ll be back soon to get my Blazer 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Well 4 years ago we bought two cars in this consesonario. and we bought an extra service for the cars that according to would have a four-year warranty and now that we request the service for the car it turns out that it is not covered for what is needed. and it is unfortunate that they sell you a service that in the end is of no use to you. Be careful, it is called THE PROTECTOR service, which consists in ensuring that the car does not rust and that your clothing does not get stained inside. be careful with it.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Very stress-free experience. Diego was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I would like to start out that I didn't end up purchasing the truck from Bigger's Chevrolet. However, I was impressed by how laid back they were and didn't pressure me into a deal. The salesman showed me the inspection and was willing to pull the truck into the shop to figure out what part of the tail gate failed the inspection (even if it was a small ding). Only reason I didn't purchase from them is I found a good fit somewhere else for my particular needs and I ended up purchasing from my cousin.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review