Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

We had a great experience and will definitely recommend Biggers to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I’m happy that the work was done and I didn’t feel like they were trying to trick me into getting services I didn’t need. They completed my oil change and wiper replacement and informed me my tires will need changing after a few more thousand miles. I appreciate the honesty.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

They did a great job keeping me informed

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

After a bad experience at another local dealership, I was extremely pleased with the service I received at Biggers. Every person I interacted with was very helpful. I especially want to recognize Gretchen. She adeptly handled a very tricky situation with my car and explained everything that was happening at each step of the way. I will certainly be back to Biggers for service and recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I love the fact that they take video of the work they do on your car I appreciated it alot

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Coke is the man- great guy and always prepare.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

The only reason the service department didn't receive a 5 is based upon the "broken car wash" at the time of my oil change. This was disappointing as I am not close enough to return another day. However, the service department was on time for my appointment and the service was completed within the allotted time.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Service was completed when promised.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience the salesman was very helpful and was able to answer any and all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

First of all, I want to thank everyone at Biggers Chevrolet for getting my 2016 Malibu back on the road again. My wife and I are longtime customers from Streamwood to Huntley. Well, on Friday night (10/14/22), I pulled into my garage, put the car in park, and noticed on the dash panel......Shift To Park. Okay, I checked the manual....bring it to a professional. Saturday morning (10/15/22), I was frantically calling placed in the Huntley area to get the car fixed immediately. The five places that I called, they told me they can look at it anywhere from Monday thru Thursday. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Service writer kept me informed every step of the way. Answered all my questions, contacted warranty comp, got me a ride home when repairs were diagnosed. Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Bobby was great and friendly. They really are honest and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Quick easy oil change & Quick change of the recalled lights on our terrain. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Timely oil and tire rotation took less than 60 minutes...including the car wash. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

A VERY pleasant experience with Bobby Mengler and company.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I have only had my Silverado for a few days, but was extremally happy with the way I was treated at the time of purchase, my Salesman Bobby was knowledgeable and didn't try the usual high pressure tactics so many use when buying a new car. A refreshing change. Ditto for George the Sales Manager. Both were a professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend both of these gentleman and Biggers Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a Chevrolet. Well done gentleman!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I went to this location after hours and they still accommodated me. The next I went home with a brand new Chevy Malibu. They were welcoming and were willing to work with there customers. They were not your average car dealer. I would highly recommend Biggers. A special thanks to Bobby for working with me.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very nice people, easy to apply and get the car , ready to road, i said thank to Bobby.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Staff is always willing to help with any problems.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

work was performed as I expected and at my budget .

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

It is difficult with Market adjustments on new cars and used cars their service department is 100% helpful it's up to you if you want to pay adjustments or wait

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Biggers Chevrolet and Mitsubishi and Mazda are a good place to buy a vehicle even though with Market adjustments if you really need a car they are reliable to buy a car, if you want to wait until the prices go down that is good also they will take care of you their service department is 100% helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I bought my Tahoe 2022 from them good dealer and nice people recommend to ask about salesman Diego to help you very kind and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Easy to work with, fair pricing and enjoyable employees.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Gretchen was super kind and helped me schedule my service appointment over the phone. Matt fixed a recall with my broken wipers and changed the oil in my Equinox. He was professional, communicative, and efficient with my time. The dealership isn’t the nicest or biggest one I’ve been to (those aren’t what impress me, anyway) but these two employees made it such a pleasant and welcoming experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Excellent service with friendly staff. Oil change and car was was done perfectly and very fast

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Dealing with Biggers and Diego Montes was a great buying experience. Diego spent two hours walking me thru my new truck and teaching me the app. I am so glad I chose Biggers Chevy!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great work was out on time thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Bought a new car car at Biggers. No BS, no games. It's 2022 and they didn't jack up the price or pile on extra fees like I've seen a lot of other dealerships doing. A real straightforward business. I spoke with Manny and he was super helpful and friendly. Glad I came here.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I have leased 3 cars with Biggers, and recently bought out my last lease. I've worked with Coke Lafollette on all of these cars. He has been helpful, friendly, and professional in every interaction. There were never any pushy sales tactics, just honest advice and genuine helpfulness that made each experience a pleasant one. Also, Russell Shores, the finance manager was excellent to work with doing the final paper work. Definitely would recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great people, very friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Brought car n for strut replacement but after a second opinion, they were not needed saving me $1000 in costs. Very honest and caring. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great customer service. Worked with Bobby M to purchase a new equinox after my car was totaled. He was able to answer questions about process and financing on the spot and get me the car I wanted. The team worked with me to get an interest rate/ monthly payment I could afford. This is the second time they have helped me out of a tight spot.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Let me say, in general I HATE dealerships. I hate all the additional pressures of being sold to and on top of an already stressful process. We stumbled on to Biggers after absolutely appalled by Ziegler Chevy in Schaumburg. We were wandering the lot noticing how many more trucks and new vehicles Biggers had than any other dealer we visited, when we encountered Bobby Mengler, who I find hard to call a “salesmen.” He seemed more like a friend we ran into while car shopping. For the first time, we felt like someone was actually interested in helping us find ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Service was explained and prompt

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I love this dealership! They are kind, respectful, take the time to explain things to me, and complete the work as requested. Well done!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Good staff and service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Customer Service was amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Bobby and George were fantastic!!! Made my buying experience painless and easy. Can’t say enough good things about them and the dealership. Would and will Highly recommend the dealership and them

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Awesome service department. Service like that remind me of why I keep coming back to this dealership for service. Shout out to Mike, John and their techs!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Diego Montes was great work with. Very low pressure and friendly personality. He and his co-worker seemed to really want to help me out. I know that dealerships are in business to make money but as long as I don’t feel like I’m being taken for a ride (insert “rim shot sound effect” here) I don’t mind; especially when they appear to care about the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

They identified a problem that we weren't aware of and probably saved us a huge issue

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Typically, the car buying process can be intimidating and overwhelming, but Diego Montes at Chevy was incredible. He didn’t pressure me into buying anything while looking for vehicles and was always advocating for me to get the best deal. I truly appreciate his time, as well as George and Russell’s time. I am now part of the Biggers family and won’t look back. Check them out and I’m sure you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I can't say enough good things about this dealership. They are all kind, approachable and helpful. Can't recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Fast, friendly and professional. Video was a nice touch

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I appreciate the consideration of my time.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Knowledgeable and helpful. Great vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I am very pleased with the service I received.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Always a good experience. They give great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Had a flawless experience purchasing my new truck from Biggers. Bobby was fantastic to deal with. From my initial inquiry to driving off the lot Bobby made the experience a great one. Definitely will be coming back in the future! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Coke from the commercial sales department is very helpful. I appreciated him speaking to me about purchasing work vans over the next year.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Amazing service

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Bobby is amazing! Mike and the whole team overall!! They all go above and beyond and I will 100% recommend this location to everyone looking for a car 💝

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I recently bought a used car from Biggers and I am very happy with the purchase and the purchasing process. Eddie and Mike were extremely helpful. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted, and that is exactly what I left with. Would definitely do business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Made an appointment for service. They took it in as soon as I got there and did the service right away.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Came in for an oil change. Waited patiently in the waiting room for over an hour. Saw our SUV being parked on the side of building. After approximately 15 minutes we asked the cashier if we could pickup our vehicle. He still had no ticket. He called and did get the ticket so we could pay and leave. On our way home I get a text message saying I was in need of an engine air filter. Seriously!!!! I should have been told this while in the waiting room because I would have definitely said yes please change it. So am ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I appreciate the fact that they were able to get me in and do the oil change without an appointment and they did it quickly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Very nice people great service

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

The crew that at Biggers did a great job in getting me what I was looking for. Have been a customer for many years and that's why I keep coming back. They will have my strive for many more years. Great job by the entire team.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Special thanks to Diego Montes very knowledgeable and trusting. Always helping me and my Family on our new Vehicle purchases. Will definitely come back

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I had by far the most kind and genuine experience at the service center. No they aren’t paying me to write this I genuinely had the best experience I’ve had at any dealership. My service writer and if you’re reading this, I want to say thank you Marty, you were on the phone when I picked my truck up but you made everything so easy and you were so kind and genuine and I truly appreciate everything you did for me. I’m going through the end of an engagement and Your kindness and honesty meant a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Service Tech Mike provided excellent customer service!!! It was a pleasure having him handle my visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

So i had a recall and over 7 or 8 months ago i brought my car in for a oil change the service person told me about the recall and ask me to leave it i went home the next day n he called and said that because i took my car two another muffler place he said my recall was no good and wanted me to pay 1400.00 dollars crazy i came back and took my car. So i started getting recalls from other chevy dealers so i had to call and tell my sale guy what happen at Bigger finally it ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Easiest experience buying a car ever.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Friendly, well-informed about the vehicle, willing to work with customer. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I’ve had such a great experience taking my car in for service. Carlos is my go to! Whenever it comes to servicing my car he’s extremely helpful and always keeps a positive happy attitude which makes the experience enjoyable! He’s awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My visit was very positive! Bobby did a great job showing us the truck and made it possible to make sure everything went smoothly with the finance team

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

It was the best treatment I've had in the last 50 years everyone was so helpful and friendly thank you for being there.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Always help ful n nice

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

great service team

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Very satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

It was fast, stress-free and good work done.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

The service advisors at the dealership are outstanding! They helped my get the nessisary infromatiom needed for an estimate for several repairs on my vehicle! I will definitely be coming back for my future services on my vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Excellent service and friendly staff. Will definitely be using them to service my vehicles on the future

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Mike D. Fleet manager was amazing. He provided great customer service. He was kind and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Edwin was great in explaining the difference in the model of vehicle my husband and I were interest in. He is a very friendly social person, knows how to convince his customers in buying the vehicle they are interested in. Joe Velasquez gave us a great deal on features to the vehicle we purchased. My husband and I are MORE than grateful and satisfied with Biggers Chevy Dealership... will mostly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I would like to start out that I didn't end up purchasing the truck from Bigger's Chevrolet. However, I was impressed by how laid back they were and didn't pressure me into a deal. The salesman showed me the inspection and was willing to pull the truck into the shop to figure out what part of the tail gate failed the inspection (even if it was a small ding). Only reason I didn't purchase from them is I found a good fit somewhere else for my particular needs and I ended up purchasing from my cousin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Coke Lafollette, both times were excellent. Coke is very professional and helpful, thank you very much Coke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Todd Sauer was excellent to work with. This was the third vehicle that we purchased from him. Will continue to come back. BIG thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Jeff Purcell and Bob Calwell at Biggers helped us with buying Traverse High Country We enjoyed working with them. We keep coming back to them again and again because they make to pruchase easy, know our preferances and provide great service. We felt that we received with a good and fair deal! We will be there again when we need our next car...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review