Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Bobby and George were fantastic!!! Made my buying experience painless and easy. Can’t say enough good things about them and the dealership. Would and will Highly recommend the dealership and them

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Awesome service department. Service like that remind me of why I keep coming back to this dealership for service. Shout out to Mike, John and their techs!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Diego Montes was great work with. Very low pressure and friendly personality. He and his co-worker seemed to really want to help me out. I know that dealerships are in business to make money but as long as I don’t feel like I’m being taken for a ride (insert “rim shot sound effect” here) I don’t mind; especially when they appear to care about the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

They identified a problem that we weren't aware of and probably saved us a huge issue

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Typically, the car buying process can be intimidating and overwhelming, but Diego Montes at Chevy was incredible. He didn’t pressure me into buying anything while looking for vehicles and was always advocating for me to get the best deal. I truly appreciate his time, as well as George and Russell’s time. I am now part of the Biggers family and won’t look back. Check them out and I’m sure you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I can't say enough good things about this dealership. They are all kind, approachable and helpful. Can't recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Best Service Department Around

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I appreciate the consideration of my time.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Knowledgeable and helpful. Great vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I am very pleased with the service I received.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Always a good experience. They give great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Had a flawless experience purchasing my new truck from Biggers. Bobby was fantastic to deal with. From my initial inquiry to driving off the lot Bobby made the experience a great one. Definitely will be coming back in the future! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Coke from the commercial sales department is very helpful. I appreciated him speaking to me about purchasing work vans over the next year.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Amazing service

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Bobby is amazing! Mike and the whole team overall!! They all go above and beyond and I will 100% recommend this location to everyone looking for a car 💝

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I recently bought a used car from Biggers and I am very happy with the purchase and the purchasing process. Eddie and Mike were extremely helpful. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted, and that is exactly what I left with. Would definitely do business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Made an appointment for service. They took it in as soon as I got there and did the service right away.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Came in for an oil change. Waited patiently in the waiting room for over an hour. Saw our SUV being parked on the side of building. After approximately 15 minutes we asked the cashier if we could pickup our vehicle. He still had no ticket. He called and did get the ticket so we could pay and leave. On our way home I get a text message saying I was in need of an engine air filter. Seriously!!!! I should have been told this while in the waiting room because I would have definitely said yes please change it. So am ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I appreciate the fact that they were able to get me in and do the oil change without an appointment and they did it quickly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Very nice people great service

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

The crew that at Biggers did a great job in getting me what I was looking for. Have been a customer for many years and that's why I keep coming back. They will have my strive for many more years. Great job by the entire team.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Special thanks to Diego Montes very knowledgeable and trusting. Always helping me and my Family on our new Vehicle purchases. Will definitely come back

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I had by far the most kind and genuine experience at the service center. No they aren’t paying me to write this I genuinely had the best experience I’ve had at any dealership. My service writer and if you’re reading this, I want to say thank you Marty, you were on the phone when I picked my truck up but you made everything so easy and you were so kind and genuine and I truly appreciate everything you did for me. I’m going through the end of an engagement and Your kindness and honesty meant a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Service Tech Mike provided excellent customer service!!! It was a pleasure having him handle my visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

So i had a recall and over 7 or 8 months ago i brought my car in for a oil change the service person told me about the recall and ask me to leave it i went home the next day n he called and said that because i took my car two another muffler place he said my recall was no good and wanted me to pay 1400.00 dollars crazy i came back and took my car. So i started getting recalls from other chevy dealers so i had to call and tell my sale guy what happen at Bigger finally it ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Easiest experience buying a car ever.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Friendly, well-informed about the vehicle, willing to work with customer. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I’ve had such a great experience taking my car in for service. Carlos is my go to! Whenever it comes to servicing my car he’s extremely helpful and always keeps a positive happy attitude which makes the experience enjoyable! He’s awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My visit was very positive! Bobby did a great job showing us the truck and made it possible to make sure everything went smoothly with the finance team

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

It was the best treatment I've had in the last 50 years everyone was so helpful and friendly thank you for being there.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Always help ful n nice

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

great service team

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Very satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

It was fast, stress-free and good work done.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I bring my vehicle in for oil changes and every time things very smoothly. I’ve been getting help by all the advisors on the service Lane and I’m always informed on my vehicle recommendations. I Will definitely keep bringing my vehicles here for service

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I bring all my vehicles to Biggers. The service department has always treated us like family and go above and beyond every time. If you are looking for a dealership to trust, Biggers is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

The service advisors at the dealership are outstanding! They helped my get the nessisary infromatiom needed for an estimate for several repairs on my vehicle! I will definitely be coming back for my future services on my vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Excellent service and friendly staff. Will definitely be using them to service my vehicles on the future

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Mike D. Fleet manager was amazing. He provided great customer service. He was kind and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Edwin was great in explaining the difference in the model of vehicle my husband and I were interest in. He is a very friendly social person, knows how to convince his customers in buying the vehicle they are interested in. Joe Velasquez gave us a great deal on features to the vehicle we purchased. My husband and I are MORE than grateful and satisfied with Biggers Chevy Dealership... will mostly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

My service advisor Gretchen Sutton was very helpful in explaining what and why I needed the parts for my vehicle. Very easy to talk to and extremely helpful and quick with all the questions I had about my vehicle. Will be coming back and recommending her to others. Finally what a great experience I had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Courteous, understanding, knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Neil was awesome when I called about having a new battery put in. When we arrived he was very friendly and professional. Thanks for the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

I have dealt with Biggers Chevrolet for The past 20 years and I have found them to be helpful and trust worthy.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Coke is one of best sales men I've ever dealt with. Jerry biggers Fox valley's best Chevrolet dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

very great and honest salespeople. I have had terrible dealership experiences but Biggers is straight forward on prices and do not haggle money out of you. Very welcoming as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Always good service for 17 years.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Biggers Service Department has outstanding customer service. When I arrived for the appointment, I was immediately greeted by Mike M., who listened to me recount a squeak in the rear of the Equinox - which only started happening first thing in the morning. He explained that they would perform a complete inspection. Not more than 45 minutes later, Mike came to tell me after a thorough inspection of brakes, pads, rotors, bearings, nothing wrong was found. He explained that due to the cold and snowy weather, moisture on the rotor surface can occur until the brakes are applied several times. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

What a great place to bring a car !!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great customer service with Diego!! Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Diego Montez was awesome, we had a great experience, he was very helpful. Will definitely purchase again, and highly recommend. Thank you Diego for the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Marty always kept me informed about my car repair.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

everything was fine

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I like this place nice people and they always try and help as much as possible to my experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

The personal was friendly!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Great service and very clean

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Always easy working with Biggers Chevy! Especially love the service of Diego! Highly recommend going there for leases and new cars!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Pleasant, knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Spock completo de repuestos y bien a atencion

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Muy buena atención, y excelentes autos y ofertas

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Took my Colorado pickup in for a gear shift problem. Marty, the service advisor, did a quick assessment and got me right into the certified technician who identified the problem. They reached out to another dealer that had the part and got the whole repair done by early afternoon. This is "old-fashioned " quality service that is hard to come by. They so impressed me that I'm buying my next Chevy pickup from them! Good job, guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

They made the whole process quick and painless. I will make sure to tell anyone I know looking for a car to talk with these guys! They are the Best!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

I arrived a little early, service department took me in with no issues, they were very friendly and thoughtful. Finished quickly too.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great knowledge of the vehicles they sell and awesome manners towards buyers.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Doesn't matter who I work with, everyone is great!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Mateo was very helpfull and explained what service was recommended for my 2019 silverado was in and out Thanks Mateo

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great service dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Strange problem with some little motor behind the dashboard. I knew my local service station mechanics could not handle it, and they are very good. Biggers, where I bought this car, and a couple before this one, has always done good work and they did good work this time. I'm a one-car family now. 137,000 miles on my Impala and plan on keeping it for a long time.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Nice job

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

My van still runs like it did the day I bought it new! Much thanks to your great staff and superb mechanics. May our Lord continue to bless your efforts. Jon McNutt

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Bobby Made my experience so awesome there, it went as smooth as possible I couldn’t expect anything better and I walked away with a brand new car exactly what I wanted all my needs were fulfilled!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Straight oil change, no other issues identified. I was in and out in about 90 minutes, as promised.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Nice folks

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Very friendly. Let’s you know what other problems you have and ask if you would want that done that day.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I went into Biggers on Labor Day and had a wonderful experience. Great service and a friendly atmosphere. Coke my salesman was a great help and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Biggers to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Jerry Biggers is one of the best dealerships I’ve been to. They are customer centered and do not try to over sell their customers. My salesperson, Diego was wonderful. He was patient, through, and knowledgeable. He heard my needs and concerns and gave me the best options. The finance manager, Russell was world class. I spent 15 minutes in the finance office and that’s because we talked about 7 minutes. This was the faster car purchase I ever made. I thought when I purchased A BMW they were fast, but Bigger Chevrolet has them beat!!! When I called and spoke ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Love Chevy, love Biggers. Recently went in and traded a 2015 Malibu Randy Mcafee was a great help amazing sales rep. Ask for him if you're going

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I would like to start out that I didn't end up purchasing the truck from Bigger's Chevrolet. However, I was impressed by how laid back they were and didn't pressure me into a deal. The salesman showed me the inspection and was willing to pull the truck into the shop to figure out what part of the tail gate failed the inspection (even if it was a small ding). Only reason I didn't purchase from them is I found a good fit somewhere else for my particular needs and I ended up purchasing from my cousin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Coke Lafollette, both times were excellent. Coke is very professional and helpful, thank you very much Coke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Todd Sauer was excellent to work with. This was the third vehicle that we purchased from him. Will continue to come back. BIG thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review