Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Bought a lot of cars and trucks over the years but this was by far the easiest purchase yet. Our salesman Todd Sauer was absolutely fantastic. He listened to our concerns and our wants and presented us with options. He didn't just push one vehicle. The sales manager Joe was exceptional as well. One exchange of a financial "deal" and we were done. Once we agreed upon a truck and price we were out the door in about 1 hour. Everything about this purchase felt good. No buyers remorse the next morning or didn't leave saying I think I could have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

I would like to start out that I didn't end up purchasing the truck from Bigger's Chevrolet. However, I was impressed by how laid back they were and didn't pressure me into a deal. The salesman showed me the inspection and was willing to pull the truck into the shop to figure out what part of the tail gate failed the inspection (even if it was a small ding). Only reason I didn't purchase from them is I found a good fit somewhere else for my particular needs and I ended up purchasing from my cousin.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020
 

I would like to start out that I didn't end up purchasing the truck from Bigger's Chevrolet. However, I was impressed by how laid back they were and didn't pressure me into a deal. The salesman showed me the inspection and was willing to pull the truck into the shop to figure out what part of the tail gate failed the inspection (even if it was a small ding). Only reason I didn't purchase from them is I found a good fit somewhere else for my particular needs and I ended up purchasing from my cousin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Edwin made our car buying experience so easy and enjoyable. We came to Biggers right after a horrible experience at another dealer right up the street, and we are so glad we did! Edwin made sure to listen to everything we were saying, didn’t try to push anything on us, and was very personable. We would absolutely recommend buying a car from Edwin and Biggers to any of our friends and family. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2019 Equinox from Biggers Chevrolet in Elgin. I worked directly with Diego Montes. Diego spoke with me over the phone before my visit, letting me explain what I was looking for in a vehicle and some of the specifics that were important to me. He was able to provide valuable feedback, answer any questions I had, and gave our conversation as much time and attention as necessary for him to determine a few good options, with the CPO 2019 Equinox in particular.At the dealership, Diego had the Equinox ready to go, gave me a rundown ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020
 

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Coke Lafollette, both times were excellent. Coke is very professional and helpful, thank you very much Coke

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

This place is awesome. At no point will you ever feel pressured. A very special thanks to Coke and Bob. They were extremely helpful in my purchase and did nothing but help guide me to the right choice. I will refer everyone to this place whether it be for a new or used car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Went to buy some accessories for my silverado and Lawrenece Garza was very helpfull Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

Very helpful employees here

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW